Editorial Team

Luigi Iuliano

Department of Medico-Surgical Sciences and Biotechnology (MSSB) Faculty of Medicine and Pharmacy Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Email : luigi.iuliano@uniroma1.it


Athanasia Kotini

Medical School, Democritus University of Thrace Alexandroupoli, Greece

Email : akotini@med.duth.gr


Tadeusz Robak

Department of Hematology, Medical University of Lodz Copernicus Memorial Hospital, Poland

Email : robaktad@csk.umed.lodz.pl


P. Jagadish Rao

Department of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology, Kasturba Medical College, Light House Hill Road, India

Email : ppjrao@gmail.com


John M. Morton

Stanford University School of Medicine 300 Pasteur Drive, Stanford, USA

Email : morton@stanford.edu


Kuruvilla George 

Eastern Health, Victoria, Australia, Australia

Email : Kuruvilla.George@easternhealth.org.au


Arnold Robbins

Boston University School of Medicine, USA

Email : arobbinsmd@msn.com


Yue Chen

Department of Infectious Diseases and Microbiology, Graduate School of Public Health, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Email : CHENY@pitt.edu


Manoj Kumar

Department of Pediatrics, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada

Email : manojk@ualberta.ca


Stephen Strom

Professor, Cell Transplantation and Regenerative Medicine, Department of Laboratory Medicine Division of Pathology, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm 141-86, Sweden

Email : strom@pitt.edu


Eleazar Chaib

School of Medicine, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email : eleazarchaib@yahoo.co.uk


Long-Sheng Chang

Department of Pediatrics, College of Medicine, The Ohio State University, USA

Email : Long-Sheng.Chang@nationwidechildrens.org


Wayne C. Miller

Dean, College of Science, Morehead State University, USA, United States

Email : w.miller@moreheadstate.edu


Yunfeng Cui

Attending Surgeon, Associate Professor, Department of Hepatobiliary and Pancreatic Surgery, Department of Surgery, Tianjin Nankai Hospital, Nankai Clinical School of Medicine, Tianjin Medical University, China

Email : yunfengcuidoctor@yahoo.com.cn


Laurens Holmes

Department of Biological Sciences, University of Delaware, Newark, USA

Email : drlholmesjr@gmail.com


Michael L. Moritz

School of Medicine, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Email : moritzml@upmc.edu


James Essien

Professor and Director, Institute of Community Health Clinical Sciences and Administration Department College of Pharmacy, University of Houston Texas Medical Center, USA

Email : ejessien@Central.UH.EDU


Chong Tae Kim

Medical Director Pediatric Rehabilitation Medicine The Children's Hosptial of Philadelphia, Departments of Pediatrics and Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation University of Pennsylvania, Perelman School of Medicine, USA

Email : kim@email.chop.edu


David Brindley 

Nuffield Department of Orthopaedics, Rheumatology and Musculoskeletal Sciences, The University of Oxford, UK

Email : dave@davebrindley.com


Bing-wen Soong

Department of Neurology National Yang-Ming University School of Medicine, Neurological Institute, Taipei Veterans General Hospital, Taiwan

Email : bwsoong@gmail.com


Anand Basayya Mugadlimath

Department of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology Ashwini Rural Medical College, Solapur, Maharshtra,, India

Email : dranandmdfm@gmail.com


Waguih William Ishak

Director, Psychiatry Residency Training Program Director, Medical Education in Psychiatry (since 11/08) Department of Psychiatry, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Medical Student Education and Clerkship Site Director Department of Psychiatry, UCLA School of Medicine, USA

Email : Waguih.IsHak@cshs.org


Michael L. Krychman

Southern California Center for Sexual Health and Survivorship Medicine, USA

Email : mkrychman@aol.com


Li Xu

Division of Hematology/Oncology Robert H. Lurie Cancer Center Northwestern University, USA

Email : lixu@northwestern.edu


Xinshan CHEN

Department of Forensic Pathology TongjiMedical College, China

Email : xschen@mails.tjmu.edu.cn


Christos Kyriakopoulos 

Hematology and Oncology, Jackson Memorial Hospital/Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine, Miami, FL, USA

Email : CKyriakopoulos@med.miami.edu


Ospan A. Mynbaev

Head of the Experimental Researches & Modeling Division, Moscow State University of Medicine & Dentistry, Delegatskaya str, 20/1, Box: 19.15 Otd Exp Issl & Mod, 127473, Moscow, Russia Professor of the Department of ObGyn and Reproductive Medicine, Peoples' Friendship University of Russia, Miklukho-Maklay str, 21 Build 3, 117198, Moscow, Russia

Email : ospanmynbaev@hotmail.com


Tulay Okman-Kilic 

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Faculty of Medicine, Trakya University, Turkey

Email : ajlankilic@hotmail.com


George Paraskevas

Department of Anatomy Medical School, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Email : g_paraskevas@yahoo.gr


Tatsuya Kin

Technical Director, Clinical Islet Laboratory University of Alberta, Canada

Email : tkin@ualberta.ca


Paul D. Terry

Departments of Public Health and Surgery College of Education, Health and Human Sciences, University of Tennessee, USA

Email : pdterry@utk.edu


Christopher John Salgado

Division of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery, University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, USA

Email : salgado_plastics@hotmail.com


Beamon Agarwal

Institute of Diabetes, Obesity and Metabolism, University of Pennsylvania, USA

Email : beamon@mail.med.upenn.edu