Editorial Team


Mohammadreza Hadizadeh Mohammadreza Hadizadeh ,
Department of Physics & Astronomy, Ohio University, USA, United States

Editorial Team

Dr Dibya Prakash Rai Dr Dibya Prakash Rai ,
Dept. of Physics Pachhunga University College Aizawl-796001 India, India
Dr Feng Wang Dr Feng Wang ,
Department of Physics, Emory University, United States
Aleksander KRUPSKI Aleksander KRUPSKI ,
Department of Physics, University of Warwick, Gibbert Hill Road, West Midlands Coventry CV4 7AL, UK
Meishan Zhao Meishan Zhao ,
Senior Scientist, James Frank Institute, Director of General Chemistry Laboratories, The University of Chicago, USA
Stephen Robert Cotanch Stephen Robert Cotanch ,
Department of Physics, North Carolina State University, USA
Hamid Alemohammad Hamid Alemohammad ,
University of Waterloo, 200 University Ave. West Waterloo, ON N2L3G1, Canada
Ambarish Nag Ambarish Nag ,
Computational Science Center, National Renewable Energy Laboratory, USA
Alex Mason Alex Mason ,
Built Environment and Sustainable Technologies (BEST) Research Institute, Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Bimal Kumar Sarkar Bimal Kumar Sarkar ,
Department of Physics, Galgotias University, Greater Noida 201308, India
He Wang He Wang ,
Materials Sciences Division, MS 2-346 Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory 1 Cyclotron Road, Berkeley, USA.
Yu Lu Yu Lu ,
Stanford University, United States
Prof B S S Bhadauria Prof B S S Bhadauria ,
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow-226025, India, India
Jorge Carballido Landeira Jorge Carballido Landeira ,
Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
yangf Fan Yang yangf Fan Yang ,
Fermi National Accelerator Lab, United States
Profile Image Carmelo Corsaro ,
University of Messina, Italy, Italy
Profile Image Roberto Oscar Aquilano ,
Instituto de Física Rosario (CONICET-UNR) Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina
Yang-Hui He Yang-Hui He ,
Merton College, Merton St., University of Oxford, OX1 4JD, UK
Hua-Shu Dou Hua-Shu Dou ,
Chair Professor, AIAA Associate Fellow, (Formerly at NUS) Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, Zhejiang Sci-Tech University, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province 310018, China
Profile Image Dr. Bibhu Prasad Swain ,
Centre for Materials Science and Nanotechnology (CMSNT) Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Majitar, Rangpo,, India
Profile Image Prof. Nikolai A. Sobolev ,
Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal, Portugal
Richard Saurel Richard Saurel ,
Polytech Marseille, IUSTI CNRS 7343, Aix-Marseille University, France
Roger Adrian Lewis Roger Adrian Lewis ,
University of Wollongong, Australia
Dr. Nishad G Deshpande Dr. Nishad G Deshpande ,
Department of Physics, Shivaji University, Kolhapur-416004 (M.S.) India, India
Ahmed Hashim Mohaisen Al-Yasari Ahmed Hashim Mohaisen Al-Yasari ,
Department of Physics, College of Education For Pure Science, University of Babylon, Hilla, Iraq


Copyright © 2020 Science Publishing Corporation Inc. All rights reserved.